Toscana

Delegato Regionale

Amm. Piero VATTERONI

Viale Nazario Sauro, 35 – 57127 – LIVORNO

Tel.: 0586.1730777 - Cell. 335.6362909

E-mail: toscana@leganavale.it

 

Sezioni

  • Firenze e Prato

    Presidente: Arch. Massimo Sabatini

    Sede Sociale: Viale Raffaello Sanzio, 26 - 50124 Firenze (FI)

    Tel.: 055.3245082 Fax:  055.3245082 Cell.:  340.7430091

    E-mail: firenzeprato@leganavale.it

  • Follonica

    Presidente: Sig. Luciano Benini

    Sede Sociale: Via Zara, 6 - 58022 - Follonica (GR)

    Sede Nautica: Viale Italia, 131 - 58022 - Follonica (GR)

    Tel.: 0566.42201 Fax:  0566.42201

    E-mail: follonica@leganavale.it

  • Livorno

    Presidente: Col. Fabrizio MONACCI

    Sede Sociale: Molo Mediceo, 12 A - 57123 - Livorno (LI)

    Sede Nautica: Molo Mediceo - 57123 - Livorno (LI)

    Tel.: 0586.896567 Fax:  0586.896567

    E-mail: livorno@leganavale.it

  • Monte Argentario

    Presidente: Dr. Marcello Di Lorenzo

    Sede Sociale: Via Principe Umberto, 4 - 58018 - Porto Ercole (GR)

    Sede Nautica: Corso Umberto I, 93 - 58019 - Porto S. Stefano (GR)

    Tel.: 0564.833246 Fax:  0564.833246

    E-mail: monteargentario@leganavale.it

  • Piombino

    Presidente: Sig. Dino Sozzi

    Sede Sociale: Via Salivoli, 10/D - 57025 - Piombino (LI)

    Sede Nautica: Via Salivoli, 10/D - 57025 - Piombino (LI)

    Tel.: 0565.42315 Fax:  0565.42315

    E-mail: piombino@leganavale.it

  • Pisa

    Presidente: Sig. Enzo Meucci

    Sede Sociale: Lungarno D'Annunzio, 250 - 56128 - Marina di Pisa (PI)

    Sede Nautica: Lungarno D'Annunzio, 250 - 56128 - Marina di Pisa (PI)

    Tel.: 050.36652 Fax:  050.36652

    E-mail: pisa@leganavale.it

  • Pistoia

    Presidente: Dott. Sergio POLI

    Sede Sociale: VIa degli Orti, 3 - 51100 - Pistoia (PT)

    Tel.: 0573.364403 Fax:  0573.364403

    E-mail: pistoia@leganavale.it

  • Porto Azzurro

    Presidente: Ing. Pietro Fattorini

    Sede Sociale: Piazza Palestro, 11 - 57036 - Porto Azzurro (LI)

    Fax:  055.432210 Cell.:  335.6529480

    E-mail: portoazzurro@leganavale.it

  • Portoferraio

    Presidente: Sig. Alessandro Schezzini

    Sede Sociale: Loc. Grigolo - 57037 - Portoferraio (LI)

    Sede Nautica: Loc. S. Giovanni - 57037 - Portoferraio (LI)

    Tel.: 0565.917744 Fax:  0565.917243

    E-mail: portoferraio@leganavale.it

  • Siena e Val d'Elsa

    Presidente: Sig. Sergio Speranza

    Sede Sociale: Via della Repubblica 131 – 53036 POGGIBONSI (SI)

    Tel.: 0577.929572 Fax:  0577.929572

    E-mail: siena@leganavale.it

  • Talamone

    Presidente: Dott. Graziano Capuccini

    Sede Sociale: Piazza del Marinaio, 14 - 58100 - Alberese (GR)

    Sede Nautica: Porto - 58010 - Talamone (GR)

    Tel.: 0564.407304 Fax:  0564.407304

    E-mail: talamone@leganavale.it

  • Viareggio

    Presidente: Ing. Domenico Mei

    Sede Sociale: P.zza Palombari dell'Artiglio Darsena Europa - 55049 - Viareggio (LU)

    Sede Nautica: P.zza Palombari dell'Artiglio Darsena Europa - 55049 - Viareggio (LU)

    Tel.: 0584.47189 Fax:  0584.434498

    E-mail: viareggio@leganavale.it

Delegazioni