Liguria

Delegato Regionale

Ing. Piero FERROZZI

Viale Rimembranze, 19 – 28046 – MEINA (NO)

Tel.: 0322.660600 - Fax: 0322.669229 - Cell. 349.4544183

E-mail: piemonte-valledaosta-liguria@leganavale.it

 

Sezioni

  • Albenga

    Presidente: Avv. Mauro VANNUCCI

    Sede Sociale: Lungomare A. Doria, 2 (Darsena) - 17031 - Albenga (SV)

    Sede Nautica: Lungomare A. Doria, 2 (Darsena) - 17031 - Albenga (SV)

    Tel.: 0182.542544 Fax:  0182.542544

    E-mail: albenga@leganavale.it

  • Albisola

    Presidente: Sig. Walter Cardettini

    Sede Sociale: Passeggiata E. Montale, 2 - 17011 - Albisola Marina (SV)

    Sede Nautica: Loc. Foce Sansobbia - 17011 - Albisola Marina (SV

    Tel.: 019.483305 Fax:  019.483305 Cell.:  Sig. Walter Cardettini

    E-mail: albisola@leganavale.it

  • Andora

    Presidente: Sig. Ugo Perissinotto

    Sede Sociale: Via Aurelia, 41 - Zona Porto - Cala n. 15 - 17051 - Andora (SV)

    Sede Nautica: Via Aurelia, 41 - Zona Porto - Cala n. 15 - 17051 - Andora (SV)

    Cell.:  335.8244450

    E-mail: andora@leganavale.it

  • Arenzano

    Presidente: Il Sig. Giorgio CIPOLLINA

    Sede Sociale: Loc. Rio Tonino - Litorale Ponente - 16011 - Arenzano (GE)

    Tel.: 010.9111839 Fax:  010.9111839 Cell.:  333.9808051

    E-mail: arenzano@leganavale.it

  • Borghetto S. Spirito

    Presidente: Sig. Pietro Imperatore

    Sede Sociale: Lungomare W. Tobagi - 17052 - Borghetto S. Spirito (SV)

    Sede Nautica: Molo "Rosa dei Venti"

    Tel.: 0182.973389 Fax:  0182.973389

    E-mail: borghettosantospirito@leganavale.it

  • Camogli

    Presidente: Sig. Francesco Doddis

    Sede Sociale: Via Scalo, 1 - 16032 - Camogli (GE)

    Sede Nautica: Porticciolo - 16032 - Camogli (GE)

    Tel.: 0185.771472 Fax:  0185.771472

    E-mail: camogli@leganavale.it

  • Ceriale

    Presidente: Sig. Marco Claveri

    Sede Sociale: Lungomare A. Diaz - 17023 - Ceriale (SV)

    Tel.: 0182.990809 Fax:  0182.993916

    E-mail: ceriale@leganavale.it

  • Chiavari - Lavagna

    Presidente: Dott. Umberto Verna

    Sede Sociale: Porto Turistico box 51 - 16043 - Chiavari (GE)

    Tel.: 0185.301769 Fax:  0185.301769

    E-mail: chiavari@leganavale.it

  • Cogoleto

    Presidente: Sig.ra Mirella PARODI

    Sede Sociale: Via Aurelia di Levante Loc. Madonnina - 16016 - Cogoleto (GE)

    Tel.: 010.9181035 Fax:  010.9181035 Cell.:  349.1244356

    E-mail: cogoleto@leganavale.it

  • Finale Ligure

    Presidente: Sig. Bruno Zupo

    Sede Sociale: Porto Capo San Donato - 17024 - Finale Ligure (SV)

    Sede Nautica: Porto Capo S. Donato - 17024 - Finale Ligure (SV)

    Tel.: 019.600440 Fax:  019.600440

    E-mail: finaleligure@leganavale.it

  • Genova Centro

    Presidente: Sig. Edoardo ROLLA

    Sede Sociale: Via al Molo Giano - Porticciolo Duca degli Abruzzi - 16128 - Genova (GE)

    Sede Nautica:  Porticciolo Duca degli Abruzzi - 16128 - Genova (GE)

    Tel.: 010.2461201 Fax:  010.2461201

    E-mail: genova@leganavale.it

  • Genova Nervi

    Presidente: Geom. Giorgio Lercaro

    Sede Sociale: Via Provana di Leyni, 13 - 16167 Genova (GE)

    Sede Nautica: Porticciolo di Nervi - 16167 - Genova (GE)

    Tel.: 010/3200058 Fax:  010/321615

    E-mail: genovanervi@leganavale.it

  • Genova Quinto

    Presidente: Sig. Marco Attilio MIRANO

    Sede Sociale: Via Majorana, 6 R - 16166 Genova (GE)

    Sede Nautica: Via al Mare Loc. Bagnara - 16166 - Genova (GE)

    Tel.: 010/3200297 Fax:  010/3200297

    E-mail: quinto@leganavale.it

  • Genova Sestri

    Presidente: Sig. Antonio Bitti

    Sede Sociale: Via Pionieri e Aviatori d'Italia, 89 - 16154 - Genova (GE)

    Sede Nautica: Via Pionieri e Aviatori d'Italia, 89 - 16154 - Genova (GE)

    Tel.: 010.6512654 Fax:  010.6599884 Cell.:  347 4221483

    E-mail: genovasestri@leganavale.it

  • La Spezia

    Presidente: Dott. Giorgio Balestrero

    Sede Sociale: Via Amendola, 196 - 19122 - La Spezia (SP)

    Tel.: 0187/564859

    E-mail: laspezia@leganavale.it

  • Lerici

    Presidente: Sig. Maurizio MOGLIA

    Sede Sociale: Viale della Vittoria, 49/A - 19032 - S. Terenzo di Lerici (SP)

    Sede Nautica: Viale della Vittoria, 49/A - 19032 - S. Terenzo di Lerici (SP)

    Tel.: 0187.970476 Fax:  0187.970476

    E-mail: lerici@leganavale.it

  • Noli

    Presidente: Dott. Lelio Scapaticci

    Sede Sociale: Via Aurelia, 1 - Reg. Chiariventi - 17026 Noli (SV)

    Tel.: 019/748335 Fax:  019/748335

    E-mail: noli@leganavale.it

  • Rapallo

    Presidente: Cav. Uff. Paolo Muscas

    Sede Sociale: Calata Amm. Durand de la Penne, 10 - 16035 - Rapallo (GE)

    Tel.: 0185.55253 Fax:  0185.55253

    E-mail: rapallo@leganavale.it

  • S. Margherita Ligure

    Presidente: Sig. Marco Mazzucchelli

    Sede Sociale: Casa del Mare, Calata Porto, 21 - 16038 S. Margherita Ligure (GE)

    Sede Nautica: Calata Porto, 21 - 16038 - S. Margherita Ligure (GE)

    Tel.: 0185/284797 Fax:  0185/284797

    E-mail: smargheritaligure@leganavale.it

  • Sanremo

    Presidente: Sig. Ulrico Martinelli

    Sede Sociale: Corso S. D'Acquisto, 12 - 18038 - Sanremo (IM)

    Tel.: 0184/576567 Fax:  0184/576567

    E-mail: sanremo@leganavale.it

  • Savona

    Presidente: Sig. Franco Forzano

    Sede Sociale: Lungomare Matteotti, 1 - 17100 Savona (SV)

    Sede Nautica: Porticciolo Miramare - 17100 - Savona (SV)

    Tel.: 019.801311 Fax:  019.801311

    E-mail: savona@leganavale.it

  • Sestri Levante

    Presidente: Sig. Matias Civitella

    Sede Sociale: Via Portobello, 2 - 16039 - Sestri Levante (GE)

    Sede Nautica: Arenile - 16039 - Sestri Levante (GE)

    Tel.: 0185.44810 Fax:  0185.44810

    E-mail: sestrilevante@leganavale.it

  • Spotorno

    Presidente: Sig. Mario Enrico Gaggero

    Sede Sociale: Via Aurelia - Molo S. Antonio - 17028 Spotorno (SV)

    Sede Nautica: Via Aurelia - Molo S. Antonio - 17028 - Spotorno (SV)

    Tel.: 019/747196 Fax:  019/747196

    E-mail: spotorno@leganavale.it

  • Varazze

    Presidente: Sig. Elio Spallarossa

    Sede Sociale: Via dei Tornitori, 10 - 17019 Varazze (SV)

    Sede Nautica: Porto - Molo di Sottoflutto

    Tel.: 019/95777 Fax:  019/95777

    E-mail: varazze@leganavale.it

Delegazioni

  • Imperia

    Presidente: Sig. Riccardo Pianosi

    Sede Sociale: c/o Ufficio Amministrazione Pianosi - Via Brea, 59 – 18100 - Imperia (IM)

    Tel.: 0183.210489 Fax:  0183.210489

    E-mail: imperia@leganavale.it